Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Bay Area's Finest Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Arri A., El Sobrante, CA 29 Dec 2017
This auto place was very professional very friendly and very welcoming service was excellent car is awesome my experience Was very satisfying go buy a car there
4 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Jaynell M., Martinez, CA 21 Aug 2017
This place is pretty awesome they work with people with no matter what your situation is they also try there best give you quotes on what your payments will be if your financing a vehicle the person who helped me was (Chris) we'll respectable told me what options I had in my price range and got ever...ything done right away I surly would recommend this business to my friends and family here who is looking for a vehicle Show more
4 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Lasandra W., Vallejo, CA 18 Aug 2017
Just purchase a car through them yesterday and Chris was alot of help, excellent customer service very patient when I had to take a few calls during the process. Like I said since I just purchase the car I haven't had a problem yet and I'm not looking for one so hope all goes well.
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Ivania Vilches 30 Jun 2017
Great customer service. Arny is a friendly guy!
5 rate
Google
Ozan Erdogan 19 May 2017
Great place to buy a car
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Lucy E., Pinole, CA 16 Feb 2017
Well I bought my car from this dealership 3 year ago, everything has been great with it I have no complains and I liked customer service
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Mario R., San Jose, CA 26 Jan 2017
I would really recommend Bay Area's Finest Auto to people I know, because even though the cars are SOLD AS IS, they still helped me out with the problem I had with my car. They took it to the mechanic shop and got rid of the problem, not only did they help me out but it was cheap to. They are NOT a ...FRANCHISED DEALERSHIP, NOR A BRAND NEW DEALERSHIP, THEY ARE USED. The financing part took a little long but it helped me out because I got to read a sing that says you can get the car checked out by a third party to make sure everything is well. When I went on my test drive I told them i would take it to a family mechanic, they told me it's fine. I took it and my mechanic told me that the heater wasn't working but I knew something was wrong with the car which i still got. It's been a year and the car is still running good since I've been doing my own work, like changing the oil's and making sure it has water and everything it needs. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
ana a., Albany, CA 26 Jan 2017
My husband purchase a 1997 Jeep Wrangler ( he loves it) purchase $$ got a good deal. Ladies in the office are the best..especially Daena.
4 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Sara R. 16 Nov 2016
Chris was a big help! Great customer service and prices, highly recommend. they have a big selection of cars as well !! You won't b disappointed
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Khante S., Antioch, CA 09 Nov 2016
I found my first car here for a great price. Chris was a great salesman's and very patient in helping me with my purchase.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors